Robinson Selects Final Team for 2024 Concacaf Under-20 Men's Championship Qualifiers

February 19, 2024

The Bermuda Football Association (BFA) is pleased to announce the final team that have been selected to represent Bermuda during the 2024 Concacaf Under-20 Men's Championship. Head Coach, Cecoy Robinson, has named the following players to the Bermuda Under-20 National Team for the qualifying round of the upcoming championship.

Goal Keepers

  • David Martin
  • Nathaniel Swan


  • Brighton Morrison
  • Harry Twite
  • Jackson Henderson
  • Jekai Eve
  • Jutorre Burgess
  • Maxwell Mobray
  • Nayan Grant


  • Aunde Todd
  • Daion Swan-Desilva
  • Enoch Joseph
  • Jannis Roberts
  • Riley Robinson


  • Andrew Armstrong
  • Gianni Burgess
  • Hayden Dill
  • Jacob Madeiros
  • Sachiel Ming
  • Xahvi DeRoza


The tournament will take place February 23 – March 2, 2024, across five venues in Central America and the Caribbean. Bermuda was drawn in Group F alongside Jamaica, Grenada, and Martinique, Our matches are set to be played at the SKNFA Technical Center in Basseterre, Saint Kitts and Nevis.


Bermuda's Match Schedule

  • February 24 vs Grenada at 4:00 PM
  • February 26 vs Martinique at 4:00 PM
  • February 28 vs Jamaica at 7:00 PM

For more information regarding the Concacaf Under-20 Men's Championship, visit the Concacaf website here.

Youth, Sport, and Recreation Newsletter- October 2020
All News

Featured News