Executive Council

Mark Wade

President & Player Development Committee Chair
mwade@bermudafootball.com

Shannon Burgess

1st Vice President and Competitions Committee Chair
sburgess@bermudafootball.com

Crenstant Williams

2nd Vice President and Referee Committee Chair

Kim Richards

Treasurer

Shequita Parson

Security Committee Chair

Antione Augustus

Social Media

Troy Lewis

Infrastructure Committee

Charryse Bean

Women's Committee Chair

Troy Brimmer

Response Committee

Manny Faria

Youth Committee Chair

Vance Cambell

Compliance Officer

Anthony Francis

Referees Instructor

Staff

David Sabir

General Secretary
dsabir@bermudafootball.com

Gayle Lindsay

Financial Controller
glindsay@bermudafootball.com

Maurice Lowe

Technical Development Director
mlowe@bermudafootball.com

Vance Brown

Administrative Assistant
vbrown@bermudafootball.com

Candy Williams

Administrative Assistant
cwilliams@bermudafootball.com

Ajani Tucker

Head of Marketing
atucker@bermudafootball.com

Wayne Smith

Facilities