Live Scores

Keep up with your favourite teams while they're playing with Live Scores.

Heading

7:00pm

Heading

No items found.
Live Scores

Latest News

Featured News

View All News

Score Updates and Upcoming Fixtures

Matchweek 15

8:00 pm
Friday, March 1, 2024
D. Rec
3:00 pm
Saturday, March 2, 2024
Wellington Oval
3:00 pm
Saturday, March 2, 2024
Bernard Park
3:00 pm
Sunday, March 3, 2024
Wellington Oval
3:00 pm
Sunday, March 3, 2024
Goose Gosling Field 
View Standings and Fixtures

Matchweek 16

9:00 pm
Saturday, March 2, 2024
1:30 pm
Sunday, March 10, 2024
1:30 pm
Sunday, March 10, 2024
1:30 pm
Sunday, March 10, 2024
View Standings and Fixtures

Final

7:00 pm
1 - 0
1 - 0
Saturday, November 11, 2023
SCC
View Standings and Fixtures

Final

12:00 pm
3 - 1
3 - 1
Monday, January 1, 2024
View Standings and Fixtures

Final

2:30 pm
2 - 3
2 - 3
Monday, January 1, 2024
View Standings and Fixtures

Semi Finals

8:00 pm
Wednesday, March 6, 2024
8:00 pm
Thursday, March 7, 2024
8:00 pm
0 - 1
0 - 1
Friday, May 3, 2024
6:30 pm
2 - 3
2 - 3
Tuesday, May 7, 2024
8:00 pm
1 - 5
1 - 5
Tuesday, May 7, 2024
6:30 pm
1 - 3
1 - 3
Friday, May 10, 2024
8:00 pm
0 - 5
0 - 5
Friday, May 10, 2024
6:30 pm
0 - 1
0 - 1
Tuesday, May 14, 2024
6:30 pm
4 - 0
4 - 0
Friday, May 17, 2024
8:00 pm
3 - 1
3 - 1
Friday, May 17, 2024
6:30 pm
3 - 1
3 - 1
Tuesday, May 21, 2024
8:00 pm
1 - 1
1 - 1
Tuesday, May 21, 2024
6:30 pm
3 - 0
3 - 0
Tuesday, May 28, 2024
8:00 pm
6 - 0
6 - 0
Tuesday, May 28, 2024
6:30 pm
3 - 2
3 - 2
Friday, May 31, 2024
8:00 pm
1 - 0
1 - 0
Friday, May 31, 2024
6:30 pm
3 - 0
3 - 0
Tuesday, June 4, 2024
View Standings and Fixtures
7:00 pm
2 - 2
2 - 2
Wednesday, May 29, 2024
9:00 pm
1 - 1
1 - 1
Wednesday, May 29, 2024
7:00 pm
3 - 0
3 - 0
Friday, May 31, 2024
9:00 pm
3 - 0
3 - 0
Friday, May 31, 2024
7:00 pm
2 - 2
2 - 2
Wednesday, June 5, 2024
9:00 pm
2 - 1
2 - 1
Wednesday, June 5, 2024
7:00 pm
1 - 4
1 - 4
Thursday, June 6, 2024
7:00 pm
1 - 1
1 - 1
Friday, June 7, 2024
9:00 pm
1 - 0
1 - 0
Friday, June 7, 2024
7:00 pm
2 - 0
2 - 0
Wednesday, June 12, 2024
9:00 pm
2 - 5
2 - 5
Wednesday, June 12, 2024
View Standings and Fixtures

Final

No items found.

Final

No items found.

Final

No items found.
5:00 pm
0 - 0
0 - 0
Friday, September 8, 2023
4:30 pm
4 - 3
4 - 3
Tuesday, September 12, 2023
11:00 pm
0 - 1
0 - 1
Friday, October 13, 2023
7:30 pm
1 - 1
1 - 1
Tuesday, October 17, 2023
7:30 pm
3 - 1
3 - 1
Friday, November 17, 2023
4:00 pm
0 - 3
0 - 3
Tuesday, November 21, 2023
View Standings and Fixtures
7:00 pm
2 - 0
2 - 0
Friday, September 22, 2023
4:00 pm
0 - 4
0 - 4
Tuesday, September 26, 2023
8:00 pm
1 - 1
1 - 1
Friday, October 27, 2023
7:00 pm
4 - 2
4 - 2
Tuesday, October 31, 2023
7:30 pm
3 - 0
3 - 0
Friday, December 1, 2023
6:00 pm
2 - 0
2 - 0
Tuesday, December 5, 2023
View Standings and Fixtures

Final

No items found.
2:00 pm
Sunday, July 31, 2022
0 - 3
Monday, August 1, 2022
1 - 0
Wednesday, August 3, 2022
0 - 1
Thursday, August 4, 2022
Watch Live
View Standings and Fixtures

Stay Connected with BFA

Don't miss out on updates and exclusive deals! Subscribe to the Bermuda Football Association's email newsletter.