Live Scores

Keep up with your favourite teams while they're playing with Live Scores.

Heading

7:00pm

Heading

D. Town

3 - 0
9:00 pm

SCC

Live Scores

Latest News

Featured News

View All News

Upcoming Matches

6:30 pm
Friday, May 20, 2022
8:00 pm
Friday, May 20, 2022
6:00 pm
Saturday, May 21, 2022
View All Fixtures/Results
2 - 3
8:00 pm
Wednesday, April 20, 2022
Watch live
1:00 pm
3 - 2
Sunday, April 24, 2022
Watch Live
0 - 3
8:00 pm
Friday, April 8, 2022
Watch Live
5 - 2
8:00 pm
Saturday, April 9, 2022
Watch Live
1 - 2
3:00 pm
Sunday, April 10, 2022
Watch Live
3 - 1
3:00 pm
Sunday, April 10, 2022
Watch Live
1 - 2
3:00 pm
Sunday, April 10, 2022
Watch Live
2 - 3
8:00 pm
Saturday, April 2, 2022
Watch Live
3 - 1
12:30 pm
Sunday, April 3, 2022
Watch Live
3 - 0
12:30 pm
Sunday, April 3, 2022
Watch Live
6 - 0
12:30 pm
Sunday, April 3, 2022
Watch Live
6:00pm
Saturday, June 4, 2022
TicketsBuy Tickets
5:00pm
Tuesday, June 7, 2022
Buy Tickets
8:30pm
Saturday, June 11, 2022
Buy Tickets
7:00pm
Tuesday, June 14, 2022
TicketsBuy Tickets

Don't miss another update!

Don't miss out on Bermuda FA updates! Subscribe to the Bermuda FA Monthly E-Newsletter.