Live Scores

Keep up with your favourite teams while they're playing with Live Scores.

Heading

7:00pm

Heading

No items found.
Live Scores

Latest News

Featured News

View All News

Score Updates and Upcoming Fixtures

Matchweek 13

8:00 pm
4 - 1
4 - 1
Friday, February 2, 2024
D. Rec
9:00 pm
2 - 1
2 - 1
Saturday, February 3, 2024
Goose Gosling FieldĀ 
3:00 pm
5 - 1
5 - 1
Sunday, February 4, 2024
PHC
3:00 pm
0 - 7
0 - 7
Sunday, February 4, 2024
St. David's
3:00 pm
0 - 4
0 - 4
Sunday, February 4, 2024
SCC
View Standings and Fixtures

Matchweek 13

12:30 pm
0 - 3
0 - 3
Sunday, February 4, 2024
12:30 pm
1 - 5
1 - 5
Sunday, February 4, 2024
12:30 pm
1 - 3
1 - 3
Sunday, February 4, 2024
8:00 pm
Thursday, February 8, 2024
View Standings and Fixtures

Final

7:00 pm
1 - 0
1 - 0
Saturday, November 11, 2023
SCC
View Standings and Fixtures

Final

12:00 pm
3 - 1
3 - 1
Monday, January 1, 2024
View Standings and Fixtures

Final

2:30 pm
2 - 3
2 - 3
Monday, January 1, 2024
View Standings and Fixtures

First Round

9:15 pm
0 - 8
0 - 8
Thursday, January 18, 2024
8:00 pm
6 - 3
6 - 3
Friday, January 19, 2024
2:30 pm
0 - 4
0 - 4
Saturday, January 20, 2024
12:00 pm
1 (3) - 1 (5)
1 (3) - 1 (5)
Sunday, January 21, 2024
12:00 pm
1 - 0
1 - 0
Sunday, January 21, 2024
2:30 pm
3 - 0
3 - 0
Sunday, January 21, 2024
2:30 pm
3 - 2
3 - 2
Sunday, January 21, 2024
6:00 pm
3 - 1
3 - 1
Sunday, January 21, 2024
7:00 pm
Friday, June 23, 2023
7:00 pm
Tuesday, June 20, 2023
9:00 pm
Friday, June 16, 2023
7:00 pm
Tuesday, June 13, 2023
7:00 pm
Friday, June 9, 2023
7:00 pm
0 - 3
0 - 3
Tuesday, June 6, 2023
View Standings and Fixtures

Final

No items found.

Final

No items found.

Final

No items found.
5:00 pm
0 - 0
0 - 0
Friday, September 8, 2023
4:30 pm
4 - 3
4 - 3
Tuesday, September 12, 2023
11:00 pm
0 - 1
0 - 1
Friday, October 13, 2023
7:30 pm
1 - 1
1 - 1
Tuesday, October 17, 2023
7:30 pm
3 - 1
3 - 1
Friday, November 17, 2023
4:00 pm
0 - 3
0 - 3
Tuesday, November 21, 2023
View Standings and Fixtures
7:00 pm
2 - 0
2 - 0
Friday, September 22, 2023
4:00 pm
0 - 4
0 - 4
Tuesday, September 26, 2023
8:00 pm
1 - 1
1 - 1
Friday, October 27, 2023
7:00 pm
4 - 2
4 - 2
Tuesday, October 31, 2023
7:30 pm
3 - 0
3 - 0
Friday, December 1, 2023
6:00 pm
2 - 0
2 - 0
Tuesday, December 5, 2023
View Standings and Fixtures

Final

No items found.
2:00 pm
Sunday, July 31, 2022
0 - 3
Monday, August 1, 2022
1 - 0
Wednesday, August 3, 2022
0 - 1
Thursday, August 4, 2022
Watch Live
View Standings and Fixtures

Stay Connected with BFA

Don't miss out on updates and exclusive deals! Subscribe to the Bermuda Football Association's email newsletter.