Legends Scholarship 2022 Deadline June 30th 2022

March 13, 2023

The Bermuda Football Association (BFA) would like to announce that the deadline for the Legends Scholarship is approaching.

The 5 2022 BFA Legends were announced in May. The 5 Legends honored this year are, Clyde Burgess, Larry Smith, Nicole Jones, Pamela Pace and Marcus Douglas. Full bios of Legends can be found here.

The BFA will be accepting Legends Scholarship applications until the application window closes on June 30, 2022. All applications must be emailed to bfa@bermudafootball.com. For more information on the 2022 Legends and application documents click here.

Youth, Sport, and Recreation Newsletter- October 2020
All News

Featured News