2 - 1
Sunday, October 30, 2022
1 - 2
Sunday, October 30, 2022
3 - 1
Sunday, October 30, 2022
2 - 1
Saturday, October 29, 2022
4 - 0
Sunday, October 23, 2022
11 - 1
Sunday, October 23, 2022
2 - 5
Saturday, October 22, 2022
1 - 0
Wednesday, October 19, 2022
4 - 3
Wednesday, October 19, 2022
0 - 0
Sunday, October 16, 2022
5 - 2
Sunday, October 16, 2022
1 - 2
Sunday, October 16, 2022
3 - 1
Saturday, October 15, 2022
0 - 4
Thursday, October 13, 2022
3 - 0
Sunday, October 9, 2022
4 - 0
Sunday, October 9, 2022
2 - 0
Sunday, October 9, 2022
0 - 1
Saturday, October 8, 2022
5 - 1
Thursday, October 6, 2022
1 - 3
Monday, October 3, 2022
6 - 0
Sunday, October 2, 2022
4 - 1
Sunday, October 2, 2022
1 - 2
Saturday, October 1, 2022
0 - 1
Friday, September 30, 2022