2 - 7
Sunday, January 9, 2022
1 - 8
Sunday, January 9, 2022
0 - 2
Sunday, January 2, 2022
3 - 4
Sunday, January 2, 2022
0 - 5
Saturday, January 1, 2022
1 - 1
Thursday, December 30, 2021
3 - 3
Wednesday, December 29, 2021
1 - 2
Wednesday, December 29, 2021
3 - 1
Tuesday, December 28, 2021
3 - 2
Tuesday, December 28, 2021
1 - 2
Monday, December 27, 2021
2 - 0
Monday, December 27, 2021
0 - 2
Sunday, December 26, 2021
0 - 5
Sunday, December 26, 2021
1 - 3
Sunday, December 26, 2021
5 - 1
Sunday, December 19, 2021
0 - 3
Sunday, December 19, 2021
2 - 2
Sunday, December 19, 2021
4 - 0
Sunday, December 12, 2021
0 - 1
Sunday, December 12, 2021
1 - 2
Sunday, December 12, 2021
2 - 1
Sunday, December 12, 2021
1 - 1
Saturday, December 11, 2021
0 - 1
Sunday, December 5, 2021
2 - 3
Sunday, December 5, 2021
1 - 0
Sunday, December 5, 2021
3 - 3
Sunday, December 5, 2021
1 - 1
Saturday, December 4, 2021
2 - 0
Sunday, November 28, 2021
3 - 1
Sunday, November 28, 2021
4 - 2
Sunday, November 28, 2021
2 - 3
Sunday, November 28, 2021
2 - 1
Saturday, November 27, 2021
0 - 0
Sunday, November 21, 2021
2 - 1
Sunday, November 21, 2021
0 - 1
Sunday, November 21, 2021
1 - 1
Saturday, November 20, 2021
1 - 2
Saturday, November 20, 2021
1 - 0
Sunday, November 14, 2021
1 - 2
Thursday, November 11, 2021
4 - 0
Thursday, November 11, 2021
3 - 0
Thursday, November 11, 2021
7 - 0
Wednesday, November 10, 2021
3 - 1
Wednesday, November 10, 2021
2 - 2
Sunday, November 7, 2021
3 - 0
Sunday, November 7, 2021
1 - 6
Sunday, November 7, 2021
9 - 0
Saturday, November 6, 2021
3 - 1
Sunday, October 31, 2021
0 - 4
Sunday, October 31, 2021
5 - 0
Sunday, October 31, 2021
3 - 0
Sunday, October 31, 2021
1 - 0
Saturday, October 30, 2021