Expansion Division Standings

  • POS
    TEAM
    TEAM
    W
    L
    D
    GF
    GA
    GD
    PTS
  • 1
    Robin Hood FC
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
  • 2
    North Village CC
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
  • 3
    Devonshire Rec
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
  • 4
    (WSSC) Dandy Town
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
  • 5
    Somerset CC
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
  • 6
    Southampton Rangers
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
  • 7
    St. George's CC
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
  • 8
    Devonshire Colts
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
  • 9
    Pembroke Hamilton Club
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
  • 10
    X-Roads Warriors
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0

TBD

  1. NVCC

    V

    X-Roads

    CBCOE

    N/A

  1. R. Hood

    V

    St. Geo

    CBCOE

    N/A

  1. PHC

    V

    D. Town

    CBCOE

    9:00pm

Tuesday October 20 2020

  1. SCC

    V

    D. Colts

    CBCOE

    8:00pm

Wednesday October 21 2020

  1. D. Rec

    V

    X-Roads

    CBCOE

    9:00pm

Tuesday October 27 2020

  1. R. Hood

    V

    S. Rangers

    CBCOE

    8:00pm

Thursday October 29 2020

  1. St. Geo

    V

    D. Colts

    CBCOE

    9:00pm

Tuesday November 3 2020

  1. SCC

    V

    St. Geo

    CBCOE

    8:00pm

Wednesday November 4 2020

  1. D. Rec

    V

    St. Geo

    CBCOE

    9:00pm

Thursday November 5 2020

  1. PHC

    V

    St. Geo

    CBCOE

    9:00pm

Tuesday November 10 2020

  1. D. Town

    V

    X-Roads

    CBCOE

    8:00pm

Thursday November 12 2020

  1. NVCC

    V

    S. Rangers

    CBCOE

    9:00pm

Tuesday November 17 2020

  1. R. Hood

    V

    SCC

    CBCOE

    8:00pm

Wednesday November 18 2020

  1. D. Rec

    V

    NVCC

    CBCOE

    9:00pm

Thursday November 19 2020

  1. PHC

    V

    St. Geo

    CBCOE

    9:00pm

Tuesday November 24 2020

  1. D. Town

    V

    S. Rangers

    CBCOE

    8:00pm

Wednesday November 25 2020

  1. X-Roads

    V

    D. Colts

    CBCOE

    9:00pm

Thursday November 26 2020

  1. R. Hood

    V

    NVCC

    CBCOE

    9:00pm